Male and Female Open Category 20-29

Kelsey Louie and Christine Gero

Male and Female Open Category 30-39

David Caraway and Audra Farrell

Male and Female Open Category 40-49

Rob Hoerburger and Donna Checkan

Male and Female Masters 50+

Raul Racine and Lenore Beaky

Male and Female Newcomer of the Year

Kevin Brewer and Elena Rahona

Male & Female Most Improved Runner

Rob Hoerburger and Yvonne Bock

Male & Female Cyclist of the Year

Richard Gottlieb and Lee Gorman

Male & Female Triton of the Year

Dan Gallagher and Evelyn Heinbach

Male & Female Cross Country Athlete

Richard Velazquez and Claudia Cummings

Outstanding Track Athlete

Kelsey Louie

The Guy Zelenak Award

Paul Racine

Runner of the Year

Kelsey Louie

We also publish: